Morgan Stanley Asia Webinar Series: 2025 Internship Recruitment Processes and Tips

The investment banking industry offers diverse career opportunities to students at the start of their career. Join us virtually for our webinar series to explore the career paths and opportunities at Morgan Stanley Asia. Students from all degree or majors are welcomed to register.

Participate in this webinar to hear from our Campus Recruiters on tips and advice to navigate the internship application processes and learn how you can make your application stand out.

Attend this webinar to:

  • Learn about our 2025 internship opportunities across various business units and recruitment process for different divisions
  • Hear from our recruiters on resume writing skills, video interview tips and virtual / in-person interview preparation
  • Explore the resources available to help you in preparing for your internship applications
  • Participate in live Q&A breakout sessions with our recruiters


Event Details
Date: Wednesday, 3 July 2024
Time: 8:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. (HKT) / 9:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. (JST/KST)
Format: Virtual
Language: English

Target Audience
University students of any discipline or major graduating between October 2025 and July 2026.

Click Register to complete an online application with your resume by Sunday, 23 June at 23:55 p.m. (HKT) / Monday, 24 June at 00:55 a.m. (JST/KST)

Additional events in July:

Morgan Stanley Asia Webinar Series – Introduction to Sales & Trading – Morgan Stanley Campus (tal.net)

Morgan Stanley Asia Webinar Series – Introduction to Investment Banking Division – Morgan Stanley Campus (tal.net)

Morgan Stanley Asia Webinar Series – Introduction to Global Capital Markets – Morgan Stanley Campus

If you have any questions, please contact Morgan Stanley APAC Campus Recruiting at asia.recruit@morganstanley.com or Japan Campus Recruiting at Recruit.Japan@morganstanley.com.

By Yale Office of Career Strategy
Yale Office of Career Strategy