Registration is open for the 2024-25 LSAC Law School Forums

Registration is now open for all 2024-25 LSAC Law School Forums. These free events give you an opportunity to connect with law school representatives from across North America, attend informative workshops, and get answers to your most pressing questions about the application process, financial aid, the LSAT, and more. 

Law school forums will take place throughout the fall in select cities across the U.S., as well as in Toronto, Canada. To expand access, we will also host one LLM and three JD-focused digital forums that individuals can attend from anywhere in the world. See below for a complete listing of forum dates and locations. Applicants can register here.

2024-25 LSAC Law School Forums

  • Saturday, July 13 — Washington, D.C. Forum
  • Friday, September 13 — LLM Digital Forum
  • Saturday, September 21 — Chicago Forum
  • Monday, September 23 — Toronto Forum
  • Friday, September 27 — Atlanta Forum
  • Saturday, October 5 — Los Angeles Forum
  • Friday, October 18 and Saturday, October 19 — New York Forum (two days – attend either day)
  • Wednesday, October 23 — JD-Focused Digital Forum
  • Saturday, November 2 — Boston Forum
  • Saturday, November 9 — Houston Forum
  • Thursday, November 14 — JD-Focused Digital Forum
  • Thursday, February 6, 2025 — JD-Focused Digital Forum
By Kristin McJunkins
Kristin McJunkins Director of Advanced Degree Applications & STEM Career Advising